Rajasthan Election Result

Bikaner West assembly election result 2018 live ,Bikaner West vidhan sabha Election date 2018 ,Bikaner West opinion/exit poll 2018 ,Bikaner West election contesting candidate list 2018 ,Bikaner West BJP INC BSP candidate list ,Bikaner West Voter

Bikaner West Assembly Election Result 2018
YearAC_NoAssembly NameINCBJPBSPOthersWinner Margin
Parliamentary 201413Bikaner West25.4969.640.534.3444.15
Parliamentary 200913Bikaner West37.1657.8105.0420.65
Assembly 201313Bikaner West44.9449.850.684.534.92
Assembly 200813Bikaner West36.7155.062.076.1618.38
Assembly 200313Bikaner West00000
Assembly 199813Bikaner West00000

Parliamentary Election Result 2014

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20142 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBJP89081
20142 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West ER. SHANKAR PANNUINC32605
20142 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West NOTA Votes Polled(Excld. Postal Votes):NOTA Votes1451
20142 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West DR. GAURI SHANKER DAABIAAAP1341
20142 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West MANGILAL NAYAKnuzp1293

Assembly Election 2013

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20132 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner WestGOPAL KRISHNABJP65129
20132 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner WestDR. BULAKI DAS KALLAINC58705
20132 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner WestNone of the AboveNOTA2121
20132 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner WestSURENDRA SINGHIND1078
20132 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner WestMOHAMMAD FARUKHBSP890

Parliamentary Election Result 2009

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20092 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West 1 ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBJP38807
20092 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West 4 REWAT RAM PANWARINC24943
20092 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West 2 GOVIND RAM MEGHWALBSP1271
20092 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West 3 PAWAN KUMAR DUGGALCPM610
20092 Bikaner (SC) 13 Bikaner West 10 LAXHMAN SINGHIND409

Assembly Election 2008

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20082 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner West GOPAL KRISHAN BJP 56572
20082 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner West DR BULAKIDAS KALLA INC 37711
20082 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner West BEENA DEVI BSP 2126
20082 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner West MO. MUSTAQ IND 1169
20082 Bikaner (SC) 13Bikaner West RAMCHANDRA PUROHIT IND 800

Find Your Assembly