Rajasthan Election Result

Bikaner Eastassembly election result 2018 live ,Bikaner East vidhan sabha Election date 2018 ,Bikaner East opinion/exit poll 2018 ,Bikaner East election contesting candidate list 2018 ,Bikaner East BJP INC BSP candidate list ,Bikaner East Voter list

Bikaner East Assembly Election Result 2018
YearAC_NoAssembly NameINCBJPBSPOthersWinner Margin
Parliamentary 201414Bikaner East22.2373.170.544.0650.94
Parliamentary 200914Bikaner East32.4762.5404.9930.07
Assembly 201314Bikaner East34.8558.770.835.5523.91
Assembly 200814Bikaner East22.3158.944.6414.1136.62
Assembly 200314Bikaner East00000
Assembly 199814Bikaner East00000

Parliamentary Election Result 2014

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20142 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBJP96547
20142 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East ER. SHANKAR PANNUINC29329
20142 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East DR. GAURI SHANKER DAABIAAAP2167
20142 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East NOTA Votes Polled(Excld. Postal Votes):NOTA Votes1334
20142 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East MANGILAL NAYAKnuzp1012

Assembly Election 2013

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20132 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner EastSIDDHI KUMARIBJP77839
20132 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner EastGOPAL LAL GAHLOTINC46162
20132 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner EastNone of the AboveNOTA2187
20132 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner EastYASMEEN KOHARInuzp1835
20132 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner EastMUKHATYARBSP1106

Parliamentary Election Result 2009

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20092 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East 1 ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBJP45868
20092 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East 4 REWAT RAM PANWARINC23815
20092 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East 2 GOVIND RAM MEGHWALBSP1551
20092 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East 3 PAWAN KUMAR DUGGALCPM634
20092 Bikaner (SC) 14 Bikaner East 10 LAXHMAN SINGHIND423

Assembly Election 2008

YearPc_NoPc_NameAC_NOAC_NAMECandidate NamePartyVote
20082 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner East SIDHI KUMARI BJP 60591
20082 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner East DR. TANVEER MALAWAT INC 22938
20082 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner East VISHVAJEET SINGH IND 9997
20082 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner East KEDAR GEHLOT BSP 4773
20082 Bikaner (SC) 14Bikaner East SURJARAM NAYAK IND 1190

Find Your Assembly